Sales Management

Director Sales

Denis Löhsl
Director Sales

T +49 6266 73-377
F +49 6266 9205-377
d.loehsl@fibro.de

Sales Manager Germany distribution Center 1 & 2

Reiner Springer
Sales Manager Germany Distribution Center 1 & 2

Area: Germany

T +49 6266 73-152
F +49 6266 9205-152
r.springer@fibro.de

Director International Sales · Distribution Center 3

Daniel Quitzke
Director International Sales · Distribution Center 3

Areas: Eastern Europe - Africa - Asia

T
+49 6266 73-362
F +49 6266 9205-362
d.quitzke@fibro.de

Director International Sales · Distribution Center 4

Volker Rupprecht
Director International Sales · Distribution Center 4

Areas: North and South America - Australia - Western Europe

T +49 6266 73-234
F +49 6266 9205-234
v.rupprecht@fibro.de


Team Leader Sales Management

Team Leader Quotation Center

Bettina Ernst
Team Leader Quotation Center

T +49 6266 73-181
F +49 6266 9205-181
B.Ernst@fibro.de

Team Leader Sales Center

Marcus Heck
Team Leader Sales Center

T+49 6266 73-149
F +49 6266 9205-149
m.heck@fibro.de

Team Leader Order Entry Center

Annerose Momber
Team Leader Order Entry Center

T +49 6266 73-417
F +49 6266 9205-417
a.momber@fibro.de

Team Leader Service Center

Kathrin Hollik
Team Leader Service Center

T +49 6266 73-368
F +49 6266 9205-368
k.hollik@fibro.de