WE OFFER YOU
COMPRENSIVE SERVICES

Our service team ensures that after commissioning our rotary tables maximum precision is guaranteed. Wheter you need expert advice over the phone, repairs or periodically inspection and maintenance: We are ready to help with our knowledge, quick response times and reliability. We'll be at your side with our comprehensive range of services.

TELEPHONE HOTLINE

Our competently team is here for you and have answers to your question.

REPAIRS

Our service personnel are on hand worldwide and can quickly be on-site.

INSPECTION AND MAINTENANCE

With periodically inspection and invidually costumised maintenance we guarantee durability to our products.

SPARE PARTS

We offer you high Levels of availability and a Speed spare parts service.

FIND YOUR PERSONALLY
CONTACT PERSON

HOTLINE

Dominik Seidler
+49 7134 73-243
d.seidler@fibro.de

CUSTOMER CARE

Valentin Findling
+49 7134 73-386
v.findling@fibro.de

 

Harald Seiler
P +49 7134 73-229
h.seiler@fibro.de

 

SPARE PARTS

Andreas Nold
P +49 7134 73-242
a.nold@fibro.de

 

SHIPMENT, INVOICES

Inna Kleindienst
P +49 7134 73-249
i.kleindienst@fibro.de

 

Ilona Zehetner
P +49 7134 73-312
i.zehetner@fibro.de

 

SERVICE MANAGER

Matthias Remmlinger
P +49 7134 73-283
m.remmlinger@fibro.de

 

FIND YOUR
INTERNATIONAL CONTACT PERSON

FIBRO FRANCE

Pierre François Neale
p.neale@fibro.fr

FIBRO USA

Servicecenter
info@fibroinc.com

FIBRO INDIA

Vivek Shinde
v.shinde@fibro-india.com

FIBRO CHINA

Servicecenter
service@fibro.cn

FIBRO ASIA

Daniel Knohl
info@fibro-asia.com

OR USE OUR EASY
CONTACT FORM

Weidachstraße 41-43 | 74183 Weinsberg

rtservice@fibro.de

+49 7134 73-0