FIBRO - Standard Parts 01/2021

8 VERTRETUNGEN . REPRESENTATIVES . REPRESENTATIONS . RAPPRESENTANTES . PLZ 10000-19000 Außendienst Andreas Otto Immenweg 3 16356 Ahrensfelde OT Eiche M +49 170 739 00 64 a.otto@fibro.de PLZ 20000-29000, 49000 Walter Ruff GmbH Heerenholz 9 28307 Bremen T +49 421 438 78-0 F +49 421 438 78-22 mail@praeziruff.de · www.praeziruff.de PLZ 30000-31000, 37000-39000 Außendienst Stephan Hoffmann Unter den Linden 22 38667 Bad Harzburg M +49 171 971 90 05 s.hoffmann@fibro.de PLZ 32000-34000, 48000-49000 Außendienst Daniel Kolakowski Auf der Strotheide 50 32051 Herford M +49 170 576 00 09 d.kolakowski@fibro.de PLZ 35000-36000, 57000, 60000- 61000, 65000 Außendienst Ralf Feldmann Wiesenstraße 23b 58339 Breckerfeld M +49 151 12 59 01 59 r.feldmann@fibro.de PLZ 42000, 44000-46000, 58000- 59000 Außendienst Lars Jahncke Flockertsberg 17 42653 Solingen M +49 170 7637125 l.jahncke@fibro.de PLZ 40000-42000, 47000, 50000- 53000, Außendienst Hartwig Hennemann Staubenthaler Höhe 79 42369 Wuppertal M +49 175 29 659 30 h.hennemann@fibro.de PLZ 54000-56000, 66000 Außendienst Oliver Koop Felsenbrunnerstr. 57 66333 Völklingen M +49 175 438 53 81 o.koop@fibro.de PLZ 63000-64000, 67000-69000, 76000-77000 Außendienst Markus Rössl Johann-Strauß-Straße 16/1 74906 Bad Rappenau M +49 160 97 25 23 93 m.roessl@fibro.de PLZ 70000-73000, 88000-89000 Außendienst Meric Üven Esslinger Straße 76 70736 Fellbach M +49 170 5411416 m.ueven@fibro.de PLZ 71000, 74000-75000, 97000 Außendienst Matthias Ehrenfried Steigerwaldstraße 25 74172 Neckarsulm M +49 171 864 95 52 m.ehrenfried@fibro.de PLZ 72000, 77000-79000, 88000 Außendienst Matthias Jörg In der Krautbündt 44 77656 Offenburg-Zunsweiler M +49 151 21 28 25 00 m.joerg@fibro.de PLZ 80000-89000 Jugard + Künstner GmbH Beta-Straße 10e 85774 Unterföhring T +49 89 546 15 60 F +49 89 580 27 96 muc@jk.de www.jugard-kuenstner.de PLZ 90000-97000 Jugard + Künstner GmbH Weidentalstraße 45 90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg T +49 9187 936 69-0 F +49 9187 936 69-90 nbg@jugard-kuenstner.de www.jugard-kuenstner.de PLZ 01000-09000, 98000-99000 Held Werkzeugmaschinen und Präzisionswerkzeug GmbH & Co.KG Fasaneninsel 1 07548 Gera T +49 365 824 91 0 F +49 365 824 91 11 info@held-wzm.de www.held-wzm.de subject to alterations Germany

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTIwNzY0