WE OFFER YOU
COMPRENSIVE SERVICES

Our service team ensures that after commissioning our rotary tables maximum precision is guaranteed. Wheter you need expert advice over the phone, repairs or periodically inspection and maintenance: We are ready to help with our knowledge, quick response times and reliability. We'll be at your side with our comprehensive range of services.

 

TELEPHONE HOTLINE

Our competently team is here for you and have answers to your question.

REPAIRS

Our service personnel are on hand worldwide and can quickly be on-site.

INSPECTION AND MAINTENANCE

With periodically inspection and invidually costumised maintenance we guarantee durability to our products.

SPARE PARTS

We offer you high Levels of availability and a Speed spare parts service.

FIND YOUR PERSONALLY
CONTACT PERSON

CUSTOMER CARE

Valentin Findling
T +49 7134 73-243
v.findling@fibro.de

 

Harald Seiler
T +49 7134 73-229
h.seiler@fibro.de

 

SPARE PARTS

Andreas Nold
T +49 7134 73-242
a.nold@fibro.de

 

SHIPMENT, INVOICES

Inna Kleindienst
T +49 7134 73-249
i.kleindienst@fibro.de

 

Ilona Zehetner
T +49 7134 73-312
i.zehetner@fibro.de

 

SERVICE MANAGER

Matthias Remmlinger
T +49 7134 73-283
m.remmlinger@fibro.de

 

FIND YOUR
INTERNATIONAL CONTACT PERSON

FIBRO FRANCE

Rudi Baldo
r.baldo@fibro.de

 

FIBRO USA

Jochen Bühler
j.buehler@fibroinc.com

 

FIBRO INDIA

Vivek Nanivadekar
vivek@fibro-india.com

 

FIBRO CHINA

Joern Bock
j.bock@laepple.de

 

FIBRO ASIA

Daniel Knohl
d.knohl@fibro.de

 

 

FIBRO KOREA

Sangsoo Chae
s.chae@fibro.kr

 

FIBRO POLSKA

Marcin Piętka
m.pietka@fibro.pl

 

OR USE OUR EASY
CONTACT FORM

Weidachstraße 41-43 | 74183 Weinsberg

rtservice@fibro.de

+49 7134 73-0